Jeannette's Pages

Archive for April 22nd, 2009

I Cased a Card and I liked it!!

Posted by Jeannette on 22 April 2009

I cased the layout of this card and now that I’m posting it, do you think I can remember where I found it? No, I can’t, so if it’s your card layout I do apologise that I haven’t mentioned you. Let me know if it is yours. What I like about this card is that the card stock and the Mat layer are the same colour but different textures. While the photo doesn’t show it that well, this is one of those cards that does look better IRL.


Supplies Used:
1. Card – SU! Almost Amethyst Plain Card and Textured Card
2. Papers – SU! Tea Party Designer Series Papers
3. Image – SU! playful Petals
4. Sentiment – SU! Simply Said
5. Tools – Piercing Tool
6. Mediums – SU! Stampin’ Write Markers and Watercolour Crayons

Posted in Cards | Tagged: | 15 Comments »