Jeannette's Pages

Archive for April 10th, 2009

A Passion for Papertrey Challenge 4

Posted by Jeannette on 10 April 2009

Well, it’s not quite overboard, but there is slightly more to it than the last Challenge Card I made. I did my card on Monday night but have only now just had the chance to take photo’s and post. Thanks to Steph and Toni for most of the Supplies used on this card, thank you girls. The Challenge was Scallops, so I used my SU! Scallop Edge and Scallop Oval punches.


Supplies Used:
1. Papers – PTI Pink Patterns

2. Card – PTI Berry Sorbet Perfect Match
3. Image – Hanglar Stamped Image
4. Ribbon – PTI Melon Berry Luxe Satin Ribbon
5. Buttons – From stash

6. Mediums- SU! Cameo Coral Stampin’ Pad, Stampin’ Write Markers and SU! Earth Elements Watercolor Wonders.

Posted in Cards | Tagged: | 10 Comments »

Still Here!

Posted by Jeannette on 10 April 2009

Just a quick post to let everyone know I’m still around, just been really busy with work, life and everything else. I’ll be catching up today and tomorrow, so I’ll be posting some cards and visiting blogs.

I had a great response to my Mini Paper & Ribbon share and so I have decided to do another one, check post below for details.

Posted in Cards | Tagged: | Leave a Comment »