Jeannette's Pages

Archive for April 19th, 2009

CPS #112

Posted by Jeannette on 19 April 2009

Another great sketch from CPS this week. Here is my take on it. I think I’ve finally found the right place for taking photo’s now all I need to do is something about the backdrop.


Supplies Used:
1. Papers – SU! Patterns Pack
2. Card- SU! Kraft
3. Sentiment – SU! Sincere Salutations
4. Ribbon – SU! White Grosgrain
5. Brads – White Brads from Stash and Rhinestone Brads from SU! Pretties Kit
6. Flowers – Papermania Paper Flowers

Posted in Cards, Challenge Cards | Tagged: , | 6 Comments »

Just For You!

Posted by Jeannette on 19 April 2009

Here’s a quick card I did using the Pretties Kit. I used a Stampin’ Around Wheel I’m just loving these at the moment, they are so versatile and easy to use. I’ve done some piercing which I don’t normally do but may do alot more of in future. The Tempting Turquoise is such a vibrant colour and looks so good IRL.

Supplies Used:
1. Card – SU! Tempting Turquoise Texured Card, SU! Tempting Turquoise CS
2. Image – SU! Forever Flowers Wheel
3. Emelishments – SU! Pretties Kit
4. Sentiment – SU! Oval All
5. Tools – SU! Scallop Oval Punch and Large Oval Punch


Posted in Cards | Tagged: | 4 Comments »