Jeannette's Pages

Archive for May 4th, 2009

My Special Blog Candy Winner(s)

Posted by Jeannette on 4 May 2009

I really enjoyed doing this Candy. There is nothing nicer than giving it to someone who visits on a regular basis. So it it with great pleasure that the recipient of this candy is ……


…… Angie handmade by lilacanglia, congratulations! I hope you enjoy your Goodies, please e-mail me with your address so I can get it off in the post to you.

I decided to do a second draw and the recipient of this Candy is……

…… Helen Ellephantastic Cards & Crafts, Helen belongs to my Club 10 Group, Congrats to you too. Enjoy your Goodies when you get them, no need to mail me your address as I already have it.

Just so you know I will only be able to Mail them on Thursday as I’m out of town travelling for two day’s. I will try to get them off earlier but I can’t promise.

Posted in Cards | Tagged: | 8 Comments »

Blog Award

Posted by Jeannette on 4 May 2009

I am so far behind in posting all the Awards that I’ve received lately. It’s not that I’m not grateful it’s just time and disorganisation. I keep thinking I’ll sort it later and then later I can’t remember where they are so have to go look but don’t always have the time, so I think I’ll get to it later and there I am in a loop. Well I received this wonderful award from Steph tonight and I thought it would be a really good idea to post straight away.


Now to pass it on. I passing it on to Donna, Caryn, Erin, Toni, and Amanda.

Posted in Cards | Tagged: | 2 Comments »

Cupcake Craft Challenge #38 – Numbers

Posted by Jeannette on 4 May 2009

This weeks Challenge really was a challenge for me! Two of my favourites Numbers and Men. Sorry but lttle boy’s as cute as they are fall into the Male category as far as I’m concerned. I find both these categories extremely hard to do, but I’m hoping with practice they’ll get easier.


There are some fab
DT cards yet again, I know I say this every week but they really are good. Go take a look if you don’t believe me.
Supplies Used:
1. Card – White from Stash and SU! Chocolate Chip
2. Papers – Basic Grey Archaic
3. Elements – Basic Grey Archaic


Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged: , | 16 Comments »