Jeannette's Pages

Blog Award

Posted by Jeannette on 4 May 2009

I am so far behind in posting all the Awards that I’ve received lately. It’s not that I’m not grateful it’s just time and disorganisation. I keep thinking I’ll sort it later and then later I can’t remember where they are so have to go look but don’t always have the time, so I think I’ll get to it later and there I am in a loop. Well I received this wonderful award from Steph tonight and I thought it would be a really good idea to post straight away.


Now to pass it on. I passing it on to Donna, Caryn, Erin, Toni, and Amanda.

2 Responses to “Blog Award”

  1. Donna said

    Thank you Jeannette for my lovely award, I’m honoured that you thought of me when there are so many worthy people you could have chosen…..thanks hun 🙂 Donna x

  2. Caryn said

    Aw, thank you so much Jeannette – I am so touched. I’ll make sure I get it passed on too.

    Hugs,
    Caryn xxx

Leave a Reply

 
