Jeannette's Pages

Cupcake Craft Challenge #38 – Numbers

Posted by Jeannette on 4 May 2009

This weeks Challenge really was a challenge for me! Two of my favourites Numbers and Men. Sorry but lttle boy’s as cute as they are fall into the Male category as far as I’m concerned. I find both these categories extremely hard to do, but I’m hoping with practice they’ll get easier.


There are some fab
DT cards yet again, I know I say this every week but they really are good. Go take a look if you don’t believe me.
Supplies Used:
1. Card – White from Stash and SU! Chocolate Chip
2. Papers – Basic Grey Archaic
3. Elements – Basic Grey Archaic


16 Responses to “Cupcake Craft Challenge #38 – Numbers”

  1. yvonne said

    Oh cool is this for a little boy!
    The dino is so funky, and thhe arrow , oh fab. A perfect card for a little boy.

  2. scotspanda said

    fabby card hun, love that dino!!
    lotsalove

    Amanda xx

  3. Marion said

    Great card Jeannette. The papers are delicious.
    Marion

  4. Lorraine A said

    Fab boy’s card Jeannette ! Love the dinosaur and the papers you used are just fabby 🙂
    Lorraine

    p.s I eventually found a cake tin (with cake !! ) which was a perfect size to make a stamped image storage box. I didn’t need to decorate it but thanks so much for the idea 🙂 x

  5. Erin... said

    Oh this is fantastic! Great little dino and such fun papers and details!

  6. Donna said

    Fab card Jeannette and so perfect for the male species in our lives lol! 🙂 Donna x

  7. The Crafty Den said

    Fantastic card Jeanette. I love the dino and the arrow. Hugs, Denise x

  8. Steph said

    Delightful Jeannette – so much fun & very cute – perfect for a 5 year old (love the number indicator – genius!)

    I have an award for you on my page if you want it 🙂

    Love steph xxx

    p.s. Congrats on winning the PTI bits – yay!!

  9. Steph said

    Forgot to say – Really hope you can make it to the shoe box thing – I have my fingers & toes crossed!! (there are always drop out's at the last minute) xxx

  10. Anne said

    Brilliant Jeannette love it a proper boys card

  11. stampingheaven said

    Jings Jeanette I nearly fell off me chair I thought you had made a card with no SU then I read the cardstock. 🙂 Adorable and fab for a boy, love it.

  12. POPPET said

    This is gorgeous hugs pops x x x

  13. gina said

    great card Jeannette, I just love all of the detail and the image 🙂
    Gina xxx

  14. Bogner's said

    This card is too cute. My nephew is way into to dino’s. I wish I would have had something like that to put together for him for his last birthday. You did a beautiful job!
    Rachel B

  15. curlywhiskersandtwitchingnoses said

    Oh no, I can’t hold it in….ROARRRRRR! Sorry, as soon as I saw this card I thought..well you know..’R’! Just perfect for little ones and actually it may be a while off (November) but I’d love a dinosaur card for my birthday! I’m only a teeny bit older too! Great card Jeannette-as I always say-you create such varied cards and all of them fab!

  16. Caryn said

    This is so great Jeannette – boys of any age are SO much harder to cater for. It’s the lack of pink I can’t handle!!

    Hugs,
    Caryn xxx

Leave a Reply

 
