Jeannette's Pages

Archive for August 6th, 2009

A Week of Wheels

Posted by Jeannette on 6 August 2009

I took part in a SU! Wheel Card Swap last month over at ILWS and we received some fab cards.   I just love the Stampin’ Wheels that SU! have and did quite a few cards with some of them this last weekend.  This is one  of four that I’ll be showing you over the next few day’s.  On the final day I’ll show you the swap cards including the one I made.  This photo does not do the card any justice and I may heve to take another photo when I have a chance.  Come back tomorrow to see a fabulous card that I cased and find out who’s it it is.

Blue Flowers2

Supplies Used:
1. Card – Whiper White A5 Greeting Card, Whisper White CS
2. Papers – SU! Bashful Blue Patterns DSP
3. Stamps – SU! It’s Beautiful Stampin’ Wheel, SU! One of a Kind, and SU! Circle of Friendship Stamp Sets
4. Embellishments – SU! Bashful Blue Striped Grosgrain Ribbon
5. Tools – SU! Scallop Circle, 1 3/8″, 1 1/4″ and 1″ Circle Punches
6. Mediums – SU! Classic Stampin’ Pad and Jumbo Cartridge
Jeannette

Posted in Cards, Stampin'Up! | Tagged: | 6 Comments »