Jeannette's Pages

A Week of Wheels

Posted by Jeannette on 6 August 2009

I took part in a SU! Wheel Card Swap last month over at ILWS and we received some fab cards.   I just love the Stampin’ Wheels that SU! have and did quite a few cards with some of them this last weekend.  This is one  of four that I’ll be showing you over the next few day’s.  On the final day I’ll show you the swap cards including the one I made.  This photo does not do the card any justice and I may heve to take another photo when I have a chance.  Come back tomorrow to see a fabulous card that I cased and find out who’s it it is.

Blue Flowers2

Supplies Used:
1. Card – Whiper White A5 Greeting Card, Whisper White CS
2. Papers – SU! Bashful Blue Patterns DSP
3. Stamps – SU! It’s Beautiful Stampin’ Wheel, SU! One of a Kind, and SU! Circle of Friendship Stamp Sets
4. Embellishments – SU! Bashful Blue Striped Grosgrain Ribbon
5. Tools – SU! Scallop Circle, 1 3/8″, 1 1/4″ and 1″ Circle Punches
6. Mediums – SU! Classic Stampin’ Pad and Jumbo Cartridge
Jeannette

6 Responses to “A Week of Wheels”

  1. Donna's Doodles said

    Lovely soft pastel colours Jeannette, incredibly pretty card 🙂 Donna x

  2. Nicki said

    Saw this was… WOW! thats gorgeous! so pretty Jeannette, love it, i too love these wheels, might have to get me some more?
    such a pretty card!
    take care
    Nicki
    x

  3. Steph N said

    Gorgeous card! Don’t you just love those wheels! x

  4. oh Jeanette! I think your cards are beautiful, so glad I ‘ve found your Blog. I will be back, often!

  5. Jules said

    Lovely card Jeannette, I love the Its Beautiful wheel, Jules x

  6. Alex said

    WOW: Love this card, my favourite colour 🙂

    Great job, thanks for sharing.

    Alex x

Leave a Reply

 
