Jeannette's Pages

Friend

Posted by Jeannette on 5 May 2011

I must admit that I made this card quite a while ago and haven’t actually played with my Wheels for some time now.  I think that perhaps this weekend I’ll get them out and see what I can come up with.  I stamped the individual letters onto card and then punched them out using the 3/4″ Circle punch and then cut off the ends to get the letters closer together.  I always use the Crystal Effects after I have added the letters/images/chop board etc to the base card.  You just need to be careful at the edges if they aren’t raised like these ones are. 

Supplies Used: (All Stampin’ Up! Unless Otherwise Stated)
1. Card – Perfect Plum and Pear Pizzazz
2. Papers – Subtles DSP
3. Stamps – Friendly Words Wheel and Just Perfect Alphabet
4. Embellishments – Basic Pearls
5. Dies – None
6. Embossing Folders – None
7. Punches – Scallop Border, 3/4″ Circle and Large Corner (Not SU)
8. Tools – None
9. Mediums – VersaMark Pad, Basic Black Classic Stampin Pad, Clear Stampin’ Emboss Powder and Crystal Effects

Jeannette

 

Leave a Reply

 
