Jeannette's Pages

Archive for May 3rd, 2011

Vellum and Borders

Posted by Jeannette on 3 May 2011

Sadly, it’s back to the grind stone today, as I suspect it is for many.  This is the 2nd card for my May Card Class, Velum and Borders.  If you live in the Manchester/Warrington area and have nothing to do on Saturday 21st of May you’re welcome to join me but spaces are limited.  We will be making 4 cards with Envelopes and a 3D Project.  Please e-mail me for details jeannette.eames@me.com.

Supplies Used: (All Stampin’ Up! Unless Otherwise Stated)
1. Card – Crumb Cake, Whisper White and Vellum
2. Papers – Subtles DSP
3. Stamps – Thank You Kindly and Four Frames Four
4. Embellishments – White Satin Ribbon
5. Dies – None
6. Embossing Folders – Manhattan Flower
7. Punches – Decorative Label, Modern Label and Eyelet Border
8. Tools – Big Shot
9. Mediums – Crumb Cake and StazOn

Jeannette

 

Posted in Cards | Leave a Comment »