Jeannette's Pages

Training Swap Sneak Peak

Posted by Jeannette on 8 April 2011

I’m off to Training tomorrow with my FAB Up line Julie and some of my Stampin Up! Family. The last few times I have attended an event I haven’t managed to do any swaps as I’ve been so busy with work and travel. While that hasn’t really changed much I have made the time and effort to do some swaps for tomorrow.

It took me longer to decide on my card design than it did to do the prep. All this will turn into 16 of what I hope will be fabulous swap cards. This is the photo pre final prep, I still had one or two things to do before assembling.

 

If you want to see the assembled card, please come back tomorrow and it’ll be here at 10am.

Jeannette


 

Leave a Reply

 
