Jeannette's Pages

It’s been a long time….

Posted by Jeannette on 29 July 2010

…since I Blogged.  I’m still around in case anyone was wondering, I just haven’t had time to blog due to other commitments and work.  I’m going to be organising my life a little better (hopefully) and am planning on blogging on a regular basis.  It won’t be everyday, but weekly will be a good start.  So if you would like to see how I get on please come back on Saturday for my first regular post.

Jeannette

3 Responses to “It’s been a long time….”

  1. Jules said

    Yiiippppeeeeeeee Jeannette, its great to see you back!!!! Sending you lots of love and cant wait to check back on your blog!!! Jules xxxxxx

  2. Anne said

    Great to see you back Jeannette as long as your well thats the main thing
    Anne xx

  3. Alex said

    Oh, how lovely to see you back posting Jeannette, how I’ve missed your updates and new project uploads 🙂

    Hope you’re well and look forward to seeing more of your creations soon.

    Take care,

    Alex x

Leave a Reply

 
