Jeannette's Pages

Do you or Don’t You?

Posted by Jeannette on 17 September 2009

I must say I wasn’t overly excited when I first saw this Stamp Set. And to be honest with you I still can’t say I am, yet. I think it’s one of those, you either love it the minute you see it, or it’ll grow on you with time.

Animal Stories

Colour Combo: Pretty In Pink and Whisper White

Supplies Used: (All Stampin Up! Unless Otherwise Stated)
1. Card – Pretty In Pink
2. Papers – None
3. Stamps – Animal Stories
4. Embellishments – Pretty In Pink Tafetta Ribbon
5. Tools – Scallop Edge, 1 3/8″ and 1 1/4″ Circle Punches
6. Mediums – Stampin’ Pads
Jeannette

6 Responses to “Do you or Don’t You?”

  1. Steph N said

    Oooo I’m loving this set – ideas are firing all over the place – love your card too – give it time and I’m sure you’ll come round. x

  2. Stephanie said

    I love this card Jeannette – especially how you’ve kept it all pink tones & the background is genius 🙂

    I’m wasn’t sure about this set either – perhaps it will grow on me now I’ve seen what you’ve done with it!

    Hugs
    Steph xxx

    p.s. hope you got my text – if not, just wanted to thank you again for your fab gift – don’t know how you parted with it!! XOXO

  3. sarah said

    I have to agree Jeannette, I’m still not sure, But I love what you have done, Hope you are well, Hugs Sarah B X

  4. elizabeth said

    Very sweet and pretty card – you did a good job with the Animal Stories giraffe – it is starting to grow on me!

    I have linked to your blog on the ILWS links on my blog, so I will be back to visit regularly now 🙂

  5. AuroraDawn said

    Your card is beautiful, the colours are fab, I think the stamp is growing on me, the jury is still out ….

  6. Tracey said

    I just love your card and I must admit that I one of those in favour of this stamp set.

Leave a Reply

 
