Jeannette's Pages

Blog Award

Posted by Jeannette on 6 September 2009

BlogAwardFrom Rachel

Isn’t this just the Sweetest Blog Award?  I found it on one of my very few and far between Blog Hops, I’m finding time is very limited at the moment. I do apologise to everyone that comes to visit and leaves  comments that I haven’t returned the favour.  Thank you Rachel for thinking of me.

I do apologise to everyone that comes to visit and leaves  comments that I haven’t returned the favour.  This Award is for you guy’s.

Jeannette

Leave a Reply

 
