Jeannette's Pages

I {Heart} Kraft & Sahara Sand!

Posted by Jeannette on 22 August 2009

Isn’t Kraft and Sahara Sand just fab? I had a great time making these little 4×4 cards, like I said in a previous post, I’m warming to this smaller card size.  They’re ideal for Thank you cards or Just because cards.

COlour Combo: Kraft, Pretty In Pink, and Certainly Celery

Colour Combo: Kraft, Whsiper White, Pretty In Pink, and Certainly Celery

I’m planning on doing another two in Bashful Blue and So Saffron.  The Sentiment is very light so from a istance it looks like just the scallop square is on the card, until you look closer.

Colour Combo: Kraft, Taken with Teal, and Regal Rose

Colour Combo: Sahara Sand, Taken with Teal, and Regal Rose

Supplies Used:
1. Card – SU! Sahara Sand, Kraft, and Whisper White
2. Papers – None
3. Stamps – SU! Simply Said and SU! Cause for Celebration (Level 2), SU! Occasional Greetings
4. Embellishments – SU! Soft Subtles Brads
5. Tools – SU! Scallop Square Punch
6. Mediums – SU! Classic Stampin’ Pads, and SU! Stampin’ Markers
Jeannette

9 Responses to “I {Heart} Kraft & Sahara Sand!”

  1. Stephanie said

    Jeannette – these are fabulous – you’ve really stepped up your game recently haven’t you?!!

    Have a great weekend hun
    Hugs
    Steph x

  2. These are gorgeous, lovely colour combos

    Jan x

  3. Shaz said

    Honey these are so elegant and gorgeous, love them.

    Shaz

  4. I love these cards! Very pretty!!

  5. Anne said

    Fab cards Jeannette love the colours

  6. Bee said

    Alas I missed the blog hop, thought I had until today! Never mind I’m visiting anyway and glad I have, your cards are beautiful, love the subtle designs and materials you combine so well 🙂
    Crafts By Bee

  7. Jules said

    Such cute little cards Jeannette, hope the dentist was OK! I am back now from all my hols! Jules x

  8. Ali said

    Stunning as always Jeannette, love them

  9. Alex said

    These 4×4 cards are beautiful, a perfect size. Great stamp sets used and pretty colours.

    Thanks for sharing.

    Alex x

Leave a Reply

 
