Jeannette's Pages

ILWS Cheshire Swap

Posted by Jeannette on 14 August 2009

I went to another Swap on Monday night, but this one was much closer to home than the last one.  For my Project I made a Square Box bag for some 4×4 Cards and Envelopes.  I only made 3 cards as time was limited but it can contain upto 6 cards and envelopes.  We had a great time and are already planning the next one for next month (I can see this becoming a regular thing).   😉

My Shoebox Swap

Here are the other Fab projects we did (left to right): Jane – Chocolate Orange Designer Bag, Chris – Mini Notes Tote, Margaret Rose – Tugboat Card and Debbi – Post-It Notes Holder.

Cheshire Swap

Supplies Used:
1. Card – SU! Chocolate Chip, Real Red and Olde Olive CS
2. Papers – SU! Ski Slope DSP
3. Stamps – SU! Scandinavian Season and Seasonal Wishes Stamp Sets
4. Embellishments – SU! Bold Brights Brads, SU! Chocolate Chip, Real Red, Old Olve, and Always Artichoke Grosgrain Ribbon
5. Tools – SU! Scallop Edge Punch and Large Star Punch
6. Mediums -SU! Classic Stampin’ Pads
Jeannette

4 Responses to “ILWS Cheshire Swap”

  1. Nicki said

    These are FAB Jeannette, if i lived closer… id come with ya!!!
    take care mate
    Nicki
    x

  2. These look so great finished – will pinch your piccie for my blog as will not be crafting in the next few days as – have swine flu and not feeling very well! i love your blog your work is great x see you at the next swap!

  3. Anne said

    Gorgeous projects Jeannette fab colours

  4. Helen said

    They are all awesome hun, loving the christmas papers set. Think that will be my next buy. Will have to get round tom making with the bits you sent me too! I know what I’m doing with them I’ve just not got round to it!!

Leave a Reply

 
