Jeannette's Pages

CPS #128

Posted by Jeannette on 13 August 2009

I’m a bit later than usual with this one.  I knew what I wanted to do just didn’t have the time till now.  I must have taken about 30 photos of this card today but just can’t get it to look right, I have a splitting headache which might be contributing to the fact that the colours are out.  I’m not happy with the photo but to save my sanity I have posted it anyway.  I’ll revisit the photography tomorrow.

CPS #128

Supplies Used:
1. Card – SU! Sahara Sand, and Certainly Celery CS
2. Papers – SU! Tea PArty DSP
3. Stamps – SU! Playful Petals and SU! Cheer and Wishes
4. Embellishments – SU! So Saffron Grosgrain Ribbon, Certainly Celery Twill Ribbon, Linen Thread, and Button Latte Desinger Buttons
5. Tools – SU Piercing Tool
6. Mediums – SU! Classic Stampin’ Pad
Jeannette

5 Responses to “CPS #128”

  1. Jules K said

    Lovely card Jeannette, hope you are OK, Speak soon, JUles

  2. Nicki said

    This is undoubtedly my fav set! so i love this lots!
    take care
    Nicki
    x

  3. Shaz said

    I love this card hun, I didn’t mean to miss you out.

    Shaz xxxxx

  4. Nicci said

    Love those buttons, so cute!

  5. Helen said

    Wow hun this is just gorgoeus & stunning x

Leave a Reply

 
