Jeannette's Pages

Wheel Swap

Posted by Jeannette on 12 August 2009

Sorry it’s a bit late today, but here are the swap cards that I promised to show you.  This first one is the one I did for the swap with the exception of the Rhinestone Brad.  I didn’t have enough for all my swap cards so I only used it on the Master Card.  Thank you very much ladies, and I can’t wait for the next one.  Come back at the begining of next month to see what we did.

My Wheel Swap

Colour Combo: Lavender Lace and Whisper White

Here are the first 4 cards I recieved in return from, (left to right):  Sarah-Jane, Amanda, Alex, and Tara.

Wheel Swap 1

And here are the second 4 I recieved in return from, (left to right): Siobhan, Sandra, Elaine and Deborah.

Wheel Swap 2

Supplies Used:
1. Card – SU! Whisper White and Lavwder Lace Textured CS
2. Papers – None
3. Stamps – SU! Forever Flowers Wheel and SU! Oval All
4. Embellishments – SU! Wghisper White Tafetta Ribbon, SU! Rhinestone Brads
5. Tools – SU! Piercing Tool, SU! Corner Rounder, SU! Scallop Oval and Large Oval Punches
6. Mediums – SU! Classic Stampin’ Pads
Jeannette

One Response to “Wheel Swap”

  1. Nicki said

    Ooh Jeannette, these are fab arent they? love the wheels, so much so that ive had to order some more!
    take care
    speak soon
    Nicki
    x

Leave a Reply

 
