Jeannette's Pages

Still No Card But…..

Posted by Jeannette on 2 July 2009

I do gave my very own Blog Header!  I’ve used the fantastic CK Alis Hand Original Font by Ali Edwards.   I’ll be playing around alot more with my Blog and hopefully get it as customised as I can.  It’s very time consuming though as I don’t really know alot about CSS, so it could be awhile before it’s finished.

I’m off to Essex tomorrow with Dawn, we’ll be meeting up with Steph, Siobhan, Nicki and hopefully Natalie tomorrow night and then on Saturday, Dawn, Steph, Siobhan and myself, are going to Shaz’s in Surrey to do a Shoe Box swap.   I’ve not done one of these before but I am so looking forward to it.  I still have to decide what I’m doing for mine, and then prepare enough for 8 people to make.  I’ll let you know all the details on Sunday.

Jeannette

One Response to “Still No Card But…..”

  1. Nicki said

    blog header looks fab! and site is coming along brill!
    see ya soon!!!
    Nicki
    x

Leave a Reply

 
