Jeannette's Pages

To The Rescue!

Posted by Jeannette on 1 July 2009

Well the heat here is unbearable, I’m not a hot weather type of person at all.  It drains me of any energy that I might have and leaves me feeling very lethargic.  Needless to say I didn’t have a chance to sort a space at the desk last night but I did find this card that I made awhile ago and I really don’t know why I didn’t post it.  Well here it is to the rescue.

DSC04258

Supplies Used:
1. Card – SU! Whisper White CS, Barely Banana and Mellow Moss Textured CS
2. Papers – No Papers
3. Stamps -SU! Fresh Cuts
4. Embellishments – SU! Silver Brads
5. Tools – SU! Distressing Tool
6. Mediums – SU! Classic Stampin’ Pads

Jeannette

4 Responses to “To The Rescue!”

  1. Alison said

    This is fabulous love the colour combo. Decorating is one of those things eager to get it done but when you start it you think Why am i doing this lol.

  2. Nicki said

    I love that stamp… on my wish list… which is never ending!
    and yep the heat is unbearable! i cant go out in it, but i do love your card, very pretty
    take care mate
    Nicki
    x

  3. Helen said

    very pretty hun & simple as always (in a nice way!) Love it, I really like the subtle colours x

  4. Kim Dellow said

    Very pretty card, hope that the house is all in order again after the decorating 🙂 Kim

Leave a Reply

 
