Jeannette's Pages

WordPress Post Template

Posted by Jeannette on 27 June 2009

It’s taken me all day but but I’ve done it!  WordPress doesn’t have Post Templates like Blogger does and believe me once I get used to having something useful I want to carry on using it.  As you all know I’ve recently moved and I’m still trying to get everything sorted out and all my links linked etc.  Well I really like having my Supply List and Signature automatically added to my post when I create a new one.   I’m all for automation especially when it makes your life easier.  So, if there’s a will there’s a way.  All I need to do is add the actual supplies I used.  It’s a bit technical but if there’s anyone out there that uses both Firefox and WordPress and you’d like to know how to do this leave me a comment and I’ll let you know.

Supplies:
1. Card –
2. Paper –
3. Stamps –
4. Embellishments –
5. Tools –
6. Mediums –

Blog Signature

2 Responses to “WordPress Post Template”

  1. Alison said

    Yes please, yes please, yes please : :):)

  2. Sarah B said

    Wow, Love the new Blog Honey, Hugs Sarah B X

Leave a Reply

 
