Jeannette's Pages

Fabulous Friends

Posted by Jeannette on 19 June 2009

Since I’ve started Crafting and Blogging I have made so many wonderful friends and I know in the years to come I will make many more.  This card is to all my friends out there, you know who you are!

I think this card could be a serious contender for the Recycle Bin, I started with the intention of only using 5 Brads, went a bit mad and ended up with 20 on my card.

Supplies Used:
1. Card – SU! Going Gray Textured CS and Whisper White Plain and Textured CS
2. Papers – None
3. Stamps – SU! Oval All
4. Embellishments – SU! Hodgepodge Hardware, SU! Basic Gray Tafetta Ribbon and SU! Silver Brads
5. Tools – Cuttlebug and Swiss Dots Embossing Folder, SU! Piercing Tool from the SU! Crafters Tool Kit
6. Mediums – Whispers Marker

5 Responses to “Fabulous Friends”

  1. Alison said

    This is stunning Jeannette, love it.

  2. Nicki said

    This is absolutely beautiful, really love this
    Nicki
    x

  3. Deffo not one for the bin Jeannette, its a brilliant card…less is definitely more 🙂 Donna x

  4. Fantastic cards,
    I am not a techy and dont know how to follow you over here,
    Miss ya,
    Hugs
    Angie

  5. Sarah-Jane said

    Oooh I agree with Angie, not sure how to follow you either, have added you to my blog roll tho, Love this card too, stylish x
    Hugs S.J. xx

Leave a Reply

 
