Jeannette's Pages

Cause for Celebration

Posted by Jeannette on 17 June 2009

The name of the stamp set say’s it all for my Cuttlebug, “Cause for Celebration”. I really do need to use it more and especially the Swiss Dots folder, it just gives the card a totally different look. Having said that I do have cause for celebrating myself, I have another SU! Demonstrator joining my Team, which makes it 3 now.

Smile

Supplies Used:
1. Card – SU! Kraft and Whisper White Plain and Textured CS
2. Papers – SU! FAll Flowers DSP
3. Stamps – SU! Oval All and SU! Cause for Celebration Hostess Level 2 sets
4. Embellishments – SU! Fairy Tale Ribbon Originals, SU! Earth Elements Brad
5. Tools – Cuttlebug and Swiss Dots Embossing Folder, SU! Scallop Oval and Large Oval Punches
6. Mediums – Versamark and SU! Clear Stampin’ Emboss Powder

8 Responses to “Cause for Celebration”

  1. Emma said

    This is such a classy card, the colour tones are amazing. It has to be one of my favourites x

  2. Ann said

    You've made some lovely cards over the last few days Jeanette and this one is absolutely lovely. My favourite!

  3. Rachel said

    Lovely Jeannette, the colours are perfect. I agree with you about the swiss dots folder.

  4. Steph said

    Congratulations Jeannette x

  5. Sarah-Jane said

    Great card and Congratulations! Well done you :0)
    Hugs S.J. xx

  6. Helen said

    this is lovely, I love the simplicity & the colours & the butterfly x

  7. Nicki said

    This is so pretty Jeannette, i really like the layout, really lovely simple colours, but they go really lovely together.
    Nicki
    x

  8. Anne said

    I love this card Jeannette, it’s so elegant. Congratulations.

Leave a Reply

 
