Jeannette's Pages

A card and an Award

Posted by Jeannette on 5 June 2009

Just a quick post with a card I made the other day.


Supplies Used:
1. Card – SU! Bashful Blue and Night of Navy CS
2. Papers – None
3. Stamps – Nursery Necessities
4. Embellishments – SU! Bashful Blue Taffeta Ribbon, Soft Subtles and Rich Regals Buttons
5. Tools – SU! Large Star Punch
6. Mediums – SU! Classic Ink Pads and VersaMark

I received this Award from Angie, thank you very much! The Rules that go with this lovely award are to:
A) Thank the person that gave it to you.
B) List 10 Honest things about yourself.

They are:
1. My Favourite colour is Blue
2. I have a Brother
3. I hate having my Photo taken
4. I’m desperately trying to lose weight
5. I’d rather Craft than do Housework (backed up by OH)
6. I’m a Book Fanatic
7. I love Collecting things – Teddies, Books, Animal Ornaments, STASH etc
8. I need to get out and exercise more
9. I’d rather be cold than hot, but in between is better
10. I love learning new things whether it’s a new technique or a new Software Application

C) Put the Honest Scrap Logo on my blog – its at the top of this post.
D) Select 7 other bloggers that you think deserve this award.
They are:
1. Julie – Julie’s Japes
2. Sarah-Jane – Cards and a Cuppa
3. Sarah B – Card Oasis
4. Donna – Donna’s Doodles
5. Amanda – Scotspanda
6. Marion – My Cornish Corner
7. Nicki – Indicards by Nicki

6 Responses to “A card and an Award”

  1. Nicki said

    Love the card its really neat! love it! and well done! another award!!!
    WOW are you on a roll?
    Thank you lots for the award too, will post to my blog, once i get a chance to think of 10 facts… that i can publish! lol
    take care
    Nicki
    x

  2. Angie said

    super card,
    Hugs
    Angie

  3. stampingheaven said

    This is super Jeanette and perfect for the occasion.

  4. Steph said

    Gorgeous card and well done on the award x

  5. Donna said

    Fantastic card Jeannette, beautifully done, espesh like the cut-out 🙂 thank you so much for this award, I'll have to get my htinking cap on for my answers lol! 🙂 Donna x

  6. Bettythebaglady said

    Aha Jeanette-Good job we didn't go in the study last week or we might not have got any crafting done. BettyXXX

Leave a Reply

 
