Jeannette's Pages

Kay Carley’s Blog Candy!

Posted by Jeannette on 3 June 2009

Do you remember my post on Sunday about Candy form Kay, and I said that that whoever wins this will be one (very) lucky person? Well guess what, I’m that LUCKY person, ME, I won it!! It made my day yesterday when I found out. I love Kay’s stamps and have quite a few already. Can’t wait to get my hands on those stamps and play to my hearts content. Watch this space for some creations once I get my package from The Stamp Man.


10 Responses to “Kay Carley’s Blog Candy!”

  1. Nicki said

    Yeh! well done you,
    bet your chuffed to bits?
    congrats
    Nicki
    x

  2. Angie said

    Congratulations,
    I am so happy for you,
    Looking forward to seeing the results when you get them,
    well done,
    Hugs
    Angie

  3. Debbie Dolphin said

    wewll done jeanette.its been posted out to you today.
    debbie x

  4. Elle-phan-tastic cards said

    Oh yey congratulations hun! x

  5. yvonne said

    OH well done, could not think of any one better to win .. have fun x

  6. Marion said

    Have fun with them Jeannette. Marion

  7. Donna said

    Congratulations Jeannette, have fun playing with your new goodies when they arrive 🙂 Donna x

  8. Steph said

    Congratulations Jeannette! Can't wait to see what you make with it all. xx

  9. Steph said

    Congratulations Jeannette! Can't wait to see what you make with it all. xx

  10. Ann said

    Hooray Jeanette – you're such a great lady and brilliant crafter you deserve to win!

Leave a Reply

 
