Jeannette's Pages

Playin Around

Posted by Jeannette on 20 April 2009

I just love these Stampin’ Around Wheels, can you tell? Just a quick post for today I’m off to the Dentist soon. Not something I’m looking forward too, but it has to be done. Hope you all have a great Tuesday. Been playing with my Backdrop too. Let me know what you think.


Supplies Used:
1. Card – White from Stash and SU! Mellow Moss
2. Image – SU! Scandinavian Wheel and SU! Fresh Cuts (Both from Mini)
3. Colour – Mellow Moss
4. Ribbon – SU! Mellow Moss Tafetta


7 Responses to “Playin Around”

  1. Donna said

    This is proper elegant Jeannette and a fab bit of stamping too 🙂 Donna x

  2. yvonne said

    Lovely , do like these stamp around.On my ever growing list, lol

  3. Sarah-Jane said

    Love that wheel and the colour is yum, I don’t think I’ve even noticed it before (shame on me!) Great photo, I like the black background, makes the card stand out well
    Hugs S.J. xx

  4. SarahPitts said

    Love the card very sophisticated!

  5. Crafty Dawn said

    Simple but classy

    Love Dawn xx

  6. stampingheaven said

    Very elegent Jeanette, love this card !

  7. curlywhiskersandtwitchingnoses said

    I loved this wheel when i first saw it but wondered if in ‘real life’ it was too Christmassy for everyday? You have answered my question perfectly-No. It’s fab!

Leave a Reply

 
