Jeannette's Pages

A Passion for Papertrey Challenge 3

Posted by Jeannette on 25 March 2009

It’s Monochromatic this week. Here’s the card I made, somehow it looks different in real life. I loved it, but seeing it on screen I’m not sure about it anymore. You’ll notice it’s another simple card, I promise to go overboard on the next one!

Supplies Used:
1. Papers – PTI Chocolate Remix Pattern Papers
2. Image – SU! Oval All
3. Card – SU! Chocolate Chip
4. Ribbon – PTI Dark Chocolate Top Notch Twill
5. Ribbon Slide – SU! Hodgepodge Hardware


15 Responses to “A Passion for Papertrey Challenge 3”

  1. yvonne said

    Loving this one Jeannette, simple yes, but another stunning card.

  2. Steph said

    That was quick!! This is so gorgeous Jeannette – I think you have the PTI style down to a T – simple but stunning (my favourite kind of card) Thanks again for joining in XXX

  3. Marna said

    It’s wonderful!

  4. SarahPitts said

    Very elegant!

  5. lilacanglia said

    absolute pleasure to the eyes,
    love it,
    Hugs Angie

  6. Kate Lewis said

    Just gorgeous Jeanette! So elegant and striking, you should love it!!! Thanks for playing along! Kate xxx

  7. Caryn said

    I think it’s gorgeous Jeannette. I love that brown paper and the little ribbon charm.

    Hugs,
    Caryn xxx

  8. Anne said

    gorgeous Jeannette less is definately more love the papers

  9. Wendy said

    love this, i like the pinks and choc, colours, scrummy

  10. Elle-phan-tastic cards said

    Gorgeous hun! I’ve left you a little something on my blog! x

  11. Sarah-Jane said

    Lovely card Jeannette ! Loving those papers.
    hugs Sarah-Jane xx

  12. Anne Jagger said

    I love it Jeanette, it’s beautiful. x

  13. Donna said

    Simple no, elegant yes, its gorgeous Jeannette and just the right mix ๐Ÿ™‚ Donna x

  14. Tina said

    What a lovely card. I really like the butterflies. Good luck for the challenge. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Hugs Tina

  15. Vivi Morais said

    This card is simply but very elegant!! I liked it so much.
    Congrats and have a nice day!!
    xx

Leave a Reply

 
