Jeannette's Pages

We Have A Winner!

Posted by Jeannette on 22 March 2009

Hi Everyone, firstly I just want to say a Huge thank you to everyone who came to visit, and left comments. It was a huge task today to get all the comments printed and cut. Congratulations goes to:

Mandy – Crafty Angel said…
candy candy everywhere!!!! What gorgeous goodies! Thanks so much for the chance to enter, have linked your blog on my blog! Thank you!Mandyxx Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Mandy please e-mail me your address and I’ll get the Candy in the mail to you tomorrow.

Please come back and visit, who knows there could be more Candy coming soon.

7 Responses to “We Have A Winner!”

  1. Elle-phan-tastic cards said

    congratulations to Mandy. Enjoy!

  2. Ciacchina said

    Congratulazioni alla vincitrice!
    Cristina

  3. yvonne said

    Congratulations Mandy, sure you will love it , enjoy!

  4. Mandy - Crafty Angel said

    oh wow! never won anything before! I am so thrilled!!! Thank you so so much! I cant see where I can click to send you an email Jeannette!! Maybe its staring me in the face and I cant see it! lol!! Thanks again! hugs mandyxx

  5. BettyBoop67 said

    CONGRATS TO MANDY, THANKS JEANNETTE 🙂 SUE XX

  6. Mandy - Crafty Angel said

    BLUSH BLUSH! found email link! I knew I needed glasses!! LOL!! thanks girls for the “congratulations”!

  7. Susie Sugar said

    Congrats Mandy , and thank Jeannette for giving us the chance to enter
    Hugs Susie xx

Leave a Reply

 
