Jeannette's Pages

DCM – Circles

Posted by Jeannette on 28 February 2009

This week it’s Circles, and I have just the card for it. I actually started this card on Wednesday, thught I was done, but then added a bit to finish it off this morning when I saw the challenge.





Supplies Used:
1. Card – SU! Pretty In Pink Textured Card
2. Papers – SU! Love Stories Simply Scrappin’ Kit
3. Image – Sugar Nellie’s Gorjuss Girls by Suzanne Woolcott
4. Sentiment – Hero Arts Clear Design Stamp Set
5. Ribbon – SU! Pretty In Pink Tefatta Ribbon
6. Gems – Crystal Stickers Elements
7. Flowers – SU! Pretties Kit coloured with Pretty In Pink Stampin’ Ink
8. Brads – SU! Soft Subtles
9. Other – Craftwork Cards Textured Ruffles

18 Responses to “DCM – Circles”

  1. Toni said

    Jeanette how have you had the time to do all these challenges with allthe things you do lol
    your cards are so sweet and gorgous I love this one Ive been playing with my gorjuss girls this week hugs Toni xx

  2. Sarah B said

    Oh this is a gorgeous card Jeanette another one for me to case, Hugs Sarah B X

  3. Sarah-Jane said

    wow, love this one Jeannette, Love the double card thingy ! So sweet. Trying to colour my gorjuss stamps but not entirely happy so far, lots more practice needed I think !
    Sarah-Jane xx

  4. juliejules said

    JEannette this is fab, lovely lovely card. You are so clever ! Jules x

  5. gina said

    Wow Jeannette, I just love this card, I love it so much I want it πŸ™‚ love the image, the papers the layout, do you get the impression I love it πŸ™‚
    Gina xxx

  6. Donna said

    This is a really pretty card Jeannette and I love the way you have done the little frame, what a great reveal of a beautifully coloured image πŸ™‚ Donna x

  7. Wendy said

    This is lovely jeannette, love the shade of pink you have used and the way the image looks out of the circle

  8. Steph said

    Jeannette, this card is devine!! I too will probably look to case this at some point πŸ™‚ xxx

  9. Steph said

    Jeannette, this card is devine!! I too will probably look to case this at some point πŸ™‚ xxx

  10. Deb said

    oh Jeannette, this is stunning, love the little window, what a fab idea!
    Thanks for linking up my candy!
    Hope you are having a great weekend! Debx

  11. itsabrt said

    The window of your card is awesome! BR-T

  12. Sue said

    This is lovely, such a clever idea to make the window, and I love the way you have framed it xx

  13. scotspanda said

    wow I love these cards with the Gorjuss girls, they are fab and I love the papers you have used with them :o)

    lotsalove

    Amanda xxx

  14. Kathy said

    What a fab card Jeanette – it’s just so pretty.

    Thank you so much for taking part in the dcm dare this week

  15. Alison said

    Fantastic card so adorable, and gorgeous papers too.

  16. Olde Country Creations said

    This is so beautiful!!

    Tonya

  17. Moni said

    Gorgeous card, love the colour and the window, just love it! Hugs, Moni

  18. DebbiexxMade with Lovex x said

    great card as usual jeanette.fab as ever
    debbie

Leave a Reply

 
