Jeannette's Pages

A Passion for Papertrey Challenge

Posted by Jeannette on 27 February 2009

My first Papertrey Card and Challenge. If you have ANY Papertrey Ink products make a card and enter the challenge, there are some stunning PTI products up for grabs! Steph and Kate have done a fab job with the Blog and have some gorgeous samples to show. Here’s my entry, with a special thank you to Steph for making this possible.

I didn’t have any PTI Buttons so I made one with PTI paper and a SU! Clear Button.


Supplies Used:
1. Papers – PTI Pink Patterns
2. Card – PTI Sweet Blush and Berry Sorbet Perfect Match

3. Ribbon – PTI Melon Berry Luxe Satin Ribbon
4. Image – Sugar Nellie’s Gorjuss Girls by Suzanne Woolcott
5. Button – SU Clear Button
6. Sentiment – SU Circle of Friendship


16 Responses to “A Passion for Papertrey Challenge”

  1. Toni said

    oh wow jeanette its beautiful I love it

    Toni x

  2. yvonne said

    she is so cute jeannette,the colouring is fab, you are gonna have to teach me ,lol. so bad at it.
    i have an award for you on my blog.

  3. Sarah-Jane said

    Georgous card Jeannette, loving these stamps, eh? and that paper is scrummy too ! Fab job,
    Sarah-Jane xx

  4. Donna said

    Cute little card Jeannette and such pretty colours too :)Donna x

  5. Teri said

    Beautiful! Love this card …

    Teri xx

  6. Steph said

    Oh my word – that’s beautiful Jeannette!! Thanks so much for joining in (we used the same Gorguss Girl lol) – you clever thing with the button, must try that 🙂 What did you use to colour in? – looks amazing! xxx

  7. gina said

    This is so beautiful Jeannette, I just love the strippy papers the colour is lovely and I the image is so sweet
    Gina xxx

  8. Kate Lewis said

    Such a cute card Jeannette – I love this layout and your colouring is fab!! Thanks so much for playing along! Kate x

  9. Siobhan said

    Gorgeous card, love the colours!! I have got to get myself some Papertrey stuff!

    Thanks for comments on my card hun xxx

  10. Siobhan said

    Gorgeous card, love the colours!! I have got to get myself some Papertrey stuff!

    Thanks for comments on my card hun xxx

  11. scotspanda said

    awww what a cute card, I love it :o)

    lotsalove
    Amanda xx

  12. My Little Space said

    Such a pretty card Jeannette, love the button idea!!

    Mandy

  13. Alison said

    This is fabulous Jeanette.

  14. Anne Jagger said

    It’s gorgeous.

  15. Anne Jagger said

    It’s gorgeous.

  16. Bouncy, Flouncy, Fun,Fun, Fun said

    How adorable!

    Hugs~Becky

Leave a Reply

 
