Jeannette's Pages

CPS #103

Posted by Jeannette on 16 February 2009

I really like this Sketch, I think it’s very versatile and I will be using it many times over. Once again there are some really great DT cards so be sure to go and have a look at them.

Supplies Used:
1. Papers – SU Chocolate Chip Patterns Designer Paper
2. Card – SU Pretty In Pink Textured Card and Chocolate Chip Card
3. Sentiment – SU Circle of Friendship Stamp Set
4. Ribbon – SU Pretty In Pink Tafetta Ribbon
5. Tools – SU Scallop Cirlce and 1 3/8″ Circle Punches

12 Responses to “CPS #103”

  1. curlywhiskersandtwitchingnoses said

    What a gorgeous and pretty card. I love how you’re using Stampin Up so much and it helps me see the products and then want them all! You’ve had a busy day-and still manage to tie the best bow ever!

  2. Wendy said

    lovely card, i just love chocoalate and pink

  3. Sarah B said

    Love the Card Jeanette. I’m going to have a go at this sketch. Its a lovely composition and using my fav stamp set, circle of friendship, Sarah B X

  4. Deb said

    very pretty, I love the papers, one of my fave colour combinations! Have a great evening, Debx

  5. Steph said

    A really lovely card – I adore it's simplicity (I'm trying the less is more approach now I've discovered more American Blogs)- can't beat pink & brown – so pretty 🙂 xxx

  6. Linda Beeson said

    Perfect use of that CPS sketch! LOVE it!

  7. Eveline said

    Great card. Love that color combination.
    Eveline.

  8. Deanna said

    Super cute!

  9. Donna said

    This is such a pretty card Jeanette, the papers are gorgeous and I love the layout of this card 🙂 Donna x

  10. Alex said

    Love the card – colour combo and layout! Thanks for sharing.

    Alex x

  11. Lea L. said

    So soft and pretty! Love that cute little bow! Great job with sketch 103…thanks for playing at CPS this week!

    ~Lea

  12. jo said

    Pretty card. Love the colours.

Leave a comment