Jeannette's Pages

Just another …..

Posted by Jeannette on 23 January 2009

…card to share. I know I said I would use a different colour next time but I just couldn’t help myself. I really enjoyed playing with these stamps! Watch this space as there will be some pink baby cards arriving in the next week or so.

I didn’t use any patterned papers for these cards, I stamped some white card stock for the background used on both cards. The letter background I stamped using the Jumbo Wheel onto white card and then went over it with a marker. The doodling was done with SU Markers and what fabby markers they are too!
I’ve got another card to show but it will have to wait as I can’t get a decent photo at the moment. Oh and guess what colour it is!

Supplies Used:
1. Card Stock – White from Stash, SU Bashful Blue & Certainly Celery
2. Stamps – SU Nursery Necessities
3. Ribbon – SU Bashful Blue Tafetta Ribbon
4. Stamp Pads – SU Bashful Blue
5. Other Items – SU Clear Stampin’ Emboss Powder


2 Responses to “Just another …..”

  1. Anne Jagger said

    Absolutely beautiful Jeanette.

  2. Linny said

    Stunning! What a beautiful card Jeanette. I think I might need these stamps.Lindax

Leave a Reply

 
