Jeannette's Pages

My Favourite Photo

Posted by Jeannette on 30 July 2008

Just thought I’d share this. It’s one of my favourite of the many photo’s I’ve taken of Ethan over the last few weeks. It was taken completely in Manual and SOOC (Straight out of camera) with the exception of the frame that I added. This makes it a bit more special to me as I never would have thought that I’d be able to take photo’s like this.

10 Months old and already such a little charmer.
One Response to “My Favourite Photo”

  1. Anne said

    awww aint he cute Jeannette 10 month already where’s the time going too brilliant photo well done you

Leave a Reply

 
