Jeannette's Pages

Caardvarks – Think Pink

Posted by Jeannette on 20 June 2008

Here’s another colour challenge and Pink aswell. I don’t think anyone could get tired of pink cards, maybe not all in the same day though. This challenge was such a great excuse to use another of my new stamps, not that us crafters need excuses!


The backing papers are from the Adorable Me Kit by Misty Cato over at Sweet Shoppe Designs. The adorable stamp is Fairy Princesses from Stamposaurus, they just begged for Pink ballet dresses. I again used my Whispers Brush Pens and Sakura Clear Star Dust pen for the wings. The sentiment is from PrintWorks Great Birthday set.
7 Responses to “Caardvarks – Think Pink”

  1. Rainbow Lady said

    Hi there from Rhubarb and Custard. Thanks for your comments and I do so love this pink card.
    Love Cynthia x

  2. SmilynStef said

    How adorable … I love the little crown on the poodle … great pink card.

  3. Stampin' Meg said

    ohhhhh my! Such sweetness!

  4. Krista B. said

    Your card is so sweet & adorable – I luv it : )

  5. E.T said

    Fab card! So adorable!

  6. Kristen said

    Those are the sweetest fairy princesses. Wonderful card!!

  7. Mélina said

    This blog is full of beautifull creations…Hop, on my bloglines.

Leave a Reply

 
