Jeannette's Pages

MII

Posted by Jeannette on 24 May 2008

Just to let you all know that if you don’t see any posts between now and the 3rd or 4th of June it’s not because I’m MIA, it’s because I’m MII! I was going to do some posts before we left but time has gotten the better of me. We’re doing a Seven Cities Tour of Italy so I’m sure to have plenty of Photo’s when we get back for Scrapping.
Hope you all have a fab long weekend, I know I will!!
2 Responses to “MII”

  1. Anne said

    Lucky you have a fantastic time will see you when you get back

  2. lapa said

    Muito bem, boa viagem.

Leave a Reply

 
