Jeannette's Pages

Stamps, Papers, Scissors – Blog Candy!!

Posted by Jeannette on 19 May 2008

Michelleo has some super 5000 Mark Blog Candy! to give away. This is what you need to do if you want a chance to win (I know I do!!).

So what do you need to do to get these goodies… help me get over the mark. Link my blog and the candy to your blog, and then post a comment here and let me know so I can visit you too!


Good luck everyone!

One Response to “Stamps, Papers, Scissors – Blog Candy!!”

  1. MichelleO said

    Thank you for the link to my blog. Yours is wonderful! Your name is in the drawing!

Leave a Reply

 
