Jeannette's Pages

Sketch This #50

Posted by Jeannette on 17 May 2008

I decided to try the Lay Out Sketch for making a card, I’m pretty happy with the result and of course I got to use more Kay Miller Designs!

This time I used Kay’s Enchanted Kit, mounted on Silver Mirri Card. The Flower border is from the kit and the stamps used are Clear Stamps. I added two Flower Brads and some Sticky Ribbon Flowers.

3 Responses to “Sketch This #50”

  1. Wendy said

    liking this one too, owl looks a bit sad

  2. Krista B. said

    Your card is so cute!! I love the colors and the owl is adorable : )

  3. Sarah C. said

    Cute card! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
