Jeannette's Pages

Two for One Challenge!

Posted by Jeannette on 2 April 2008

As you can tell from the Title, I did two challenges in one with this card. The First challenge is Daring Cardmakers – Pretty Pastels and the second is Wend’s Sketch Challenge. Both have links on the left. I do apologise but my photographic skills need looking at, the colours are so much nicer in real life.

I think most will recognize the Papers as those from Pink Petticoat’s Big Dots Mini Kit. There are 43 colours in the kit and they are all fab, it’s really hard to choose which colours to use. I created the Sentiment myself in my Graphics programme and the stamp is of course A Tender hug by Penny Black.

7 Responses to “Two for One Challenge!”

  1. Anne said

    wow youve been busy Jeannette love the cards

  2. Wendy said

    Hi Jeannette.
    I love your card, the hedgehog is very cute, and I love those papers.
    Well done you.
    Wendy

  3. Ellen said

    that hedgehog always brings out a smile , cute card

  4. Jane said

    gosh what a lovely selection of cards!

  5. EllePiggo said

    Love all your cards!. The hedgehog is very cute. 🙂

    Vanessa.

  6. Debbie said

    Great card love the hedgy

  7. Dolly Mixtures said

    This card is just perfect in every way.

Leave a Reply

 
