Jeannette's Pages

My Paper World Sketch #7 – Another One!

Posted by Jeannette on 24 March 2008

Thought I’d do another card for this Sketch. The card is Pearlescent so doesn’t photograph too well.

The papers are from Christine Beasley’s Classic Moments Kit available from Digital Scrapbook Pages. The stamp is from Woodware’s Baby Zone Clear stamps which I coloured using Pastel Crystal Laquers.
15 Responses to “My Paper World Sketch #7 – Another One!”

  1. Anne said

    Great cards Jeannette love the Giraffe

  2. traciejane said

    gorgeous card, I love the stamp very cute 🙂

  3. danemi1 said

    aw shucks – this is reallly cute – I love it

  4. All Pink girl said

    Awww how cute ,great card ,Dawnx

  5. My Paper World said

    Awwww! so cute Jeannette! That giraffe is adorable, and the little bow looks perfect!
    Thanks so much for using the sketch again! I really enjoy looking at your creations!
    Nicola xx

  6. Angie C said

    Such a cute card – I love it

  7. debby4000 said

    Ahhh he’s so cute

  8. MicHarr216 said

    Very cute. I will have to keep this idea in mind as I prepare for the next baby shower.

  9. Viv said

    This is a stunner Jeannette.
    The deeply rich colours and subject are yummy.
    All your creations are brilliant.
    Luv
    Viv
    xxx

  10. Susan said

    I wondered how you got such brilliant colour and am glad you told us how! It’s a very cute card – sure to be a hit!

  11. Julie said

    a real cutie

  12. Zimtschnecke said

    Such a gorgeous and cute card! I love the background papers you have used! Great work!

  13. Sally said

    Lovely Jeannette, as are the previous ones 🙂
    Sally
    x

  14. Sherry Wright said

    So adorable!! Great job with all the sketches. :0)

  15. Stacey said

    I love it! What a gorgeous stamp? I suppose it helps that I have a thing about giraffes though 🙂 ~x~

Leave a Reply

 
