Jeannette's Pages

CPS #57

Posted by Jeannette on 24 March 2008

Here’s this weeks CPS Sketch, I must say that this was one of my quickest cards yet. I already had the Penny Black “Labour of Love” stamped image and was halfway through painting it with Twinkling H2O’s.

All I had to do was finish off the painting, mount onto red card, add the ribbon and wrap my Crimson Pink Petticoat Doodleicious Rainbow paper around my card. If you look at the card you might see that the backing paper isn’t stuck down.
10 Responses to “CPS #57”

  1. elisa said

    Lovely card.Great colouring.x

  2. Deanna said

    Super cute card! I wish I could color like that! I am awful at it! lol

  3. Krista B. said

    Adorable card – so sweet. I love the stamped image.

  4. danemi1 said

    simply gorgeous!!

  5. Anabelle said

    How cute is this??? Love that darling image! Great take on the sketch!

  6. Lea L. said

    Awww…that is simply adorable!! Great job with sketch 57!

    ~Lea L.

  7. Charity Hassel said

    too adorable! love how you used the cps sketch!

  8. Rosanne said

    Very cute!

  9. Jackie G said

    This is super cute!! Love those little hedgehogs! Great job!

  10. Viv said

    This is gorgeous. The rich red and wavy bottom are lovely, as is the colouring. 🙂
    Viv xxx

Leave a Reply

 
