Jeannette's Pages

Wendy`s Sketch Challenge 2

Posted by Jeannette on 23 March 2008

Here’s my take on Wendy’s second Sketch Challenge. I actually enjoyed this one even though I’m not a Circles Person. I try to avoid them whenever I can, but I might just do more of them now!

I used Papers from Cens Stuff’s Ingebors Garden Kit availalable from Scrappin Digi Kreations (SDK). The stamps are once again from the Daisy Display stamps from The Stamp Man, coloured using my Whispers Brush Pens.

4 Responses to “Wendy`s Sketch Challenge 2”

  1. Claudia said

    wonderful card.
    love the colors and the little flower on the right hand side is perfect!!!
    happy eastern

  2. Anne said

    great card Jeannette love the colours

  3. Wendy said

    Hi Jeanette
    Another great card, Love the colours and the stamped Images.
    Thanks for Joining in
    Wendy

  4. Julie said

    This is a very pretty card, I really like that you’ve curved your paper strips to match and the colours are lovely

Leave a Reply

 
