Jeannette's Pages

Papertake Weekly Challenge – Frame Card Tutorial

Posted by Jeannette on 14 March 2008

Here’s my attempt at the Frame Card Challenge fr Papertake Weekly. I must admit I rather enjoyed doing this, I do have a go few times but this is the one I settled on. I’m staying with the Cute Theme this week in case anyone didn’t notice, you can’t go too wrong with Babies either.


I once again used Eline’s Babies Bath and Bedtime Kit, from Daisie Company, but for Boy’s this time.
8 Responses to “Papertake Weekly Challenge – Frame Card Tutorial”

  1. Andrea, said

    This is so cute

  2. Anesha said

    Really cute card, well done. Thanks for leaving a comment on my blog.

  3. Shary said

    This is really cute I love the images.

  4. steph said

    Great card! The images are really cute! Thanks for joining us for the PTW challenge! x

  5. Claudia said

    very cute. love it

  6. Lavender Rose said

    This is wonderful, I love it! I was too much of a coward to try the frame card!

  7. traciejane said

    Super cute card, I love it :-)x

  8. debby4000 said

    fabulous frame card is so cute.

Leave a Reply

 
