Jeannette's Pages

Sketch This Cards: 44

Posted by Jeannette on 13 March 2008

Here’s this weeks card sketch from Sketch This. I was a bit stuck as it’s my Partners Birthday today and I hate to say this but I’m not very good when it comes to mens cards. Well I hope he likes it.

For this card I once again used Funky Hands – Now that’s Funky CD, the colour option is called Mans World. I couldn’t find a thin ribbon to match so I used a thicker one but twisted it, it now looks round which the photo hasn’t quite picked up. I also created a matching insert and envelope liner.
4 Responses to “Sketch This Cards: 44”

  1. Radiogirl said

    Wonderful card. I do like the more masculine color.

  2. Monika said

    absolutely fab card. Have to do this sketch by myself!

  3. Krista B. said

    Fantastic card. I always have trouble making masculine cards – your’s is perfect!

  4. Katie said

    Very cute! Love your take on the sketch 🙂

    Katie

Leave a Reply

 
