Jeannette's Pages

CPS #39

Posted by Jeannette on 18 November 2007

Here’s my take on this week’s CPS Sketch. I did it slightly different by adding the word Christmas instead of an embellishment.

This Penny Black Stamp set is just so cute, I coloured it using Twinkling H2O’s and some Diamond Stickles. I did the word CHristmas using a Red Sakura Stardust pen and then going over it with the Diamond Stickles Glitter Glue. The red underneath gives it a lovely gold shimmer.
11 Responses to “CPS #39”

  1. Andrea, said

    Wonderful card Jeanette such a cute stamp

  2. My Paper World said

    Awwwwww! Very cute and Christmassy!

  3. Anne said

    great card Jeannette love the image

  4. All Pink girl said

    Arrr so cute love the colours Dawnx

  5. Sally said

    That is a lovely card Jeannette. Those Penny Black stamps are just gorgeous and I love the way you wrote Christmas, looks fantastic.
    Sally
    x

  6. ScrapMomOf2 said

    Just gorgeous! What an adorable image!

  7. Deb said

    Gorgeous card, I love how the word really stands out and sparkles!

  8. SnowCloud said

    I got busy and didn’t get a chance to check in here recently. I love all of the cards that you have been doing. I’m so glad I had a moment to stop in and see them.

  9. Deb said

    Merry Christmas Jeannette!

  10. Anne said

    Hi Jeannette just popped by too wish you all the best for xmas and new year xxx

  11. Anne said

    Happy New Year Jeannette xxx

Leave a Reply

 
