Jeannette's Pages

Papertake Weekly Challenge – Snowy Days!

Posted by Jeannette on 16 November 2007

Another Late one! And another Stamp I got at the NEC on Sunday. I think your going to be seeing a lot of this one, I think it is so fab. This weeks challenge is Snow! Snowy scenes, snowmen, snowflakes etc etc. Come on everyone! Let it snow!!

Again I used scraps from my box, this time I used Daisie Company, Victoria Hutto’s Holiday Patterns Paper Kit, and that fab stamp which I embossed using Kaleidescope Embossing Powerd on Smoke Blue Versa Color Ink and then coloured with Sakura Gel Pens.

5 Responses to “Papertake Weekly Challenge – Snowy Days!”

  1. My Paper World said

    Very cute! LOVE the sweet images and that pretty paper!

  2. Andrea, said

    Gorgeous card, love the stamp lucky you going to the NEC, did you buy loads?

  3. Deb said

    this is adorable, the snowmen are so cute, great colours too!

  4. steph said

    Ah that lovely – great stamp too!!!

  5. All Pink girl said

    Adorable ,great colour,Dawnx

Leave a Reply

 
