Jeannette's Pages

Final Winner

Posted by Jeannette on 2 November 2007

And the winner is…… Snowcloud, congratulations. Please e-mail me your address and I’ll get it in the mail for you.
Thank you to all that played, and I do hope you’ll come back every now and again to see my progress. I quite enjoyed that and so may do something similiar agian but not on a daily basis, perhaps a monthly draw from all comments posted, so do watch out for that.
7 Responses to “Final Winner”

  1. ScrapMomOf2 said

    Congratulations Snowcloud! What a great prize, and how generous of you to provide it Jeannette!

    Have a great weekend!

  2. Pat S. said

    Congratulations Snowcloud!

  3. SnowCloud (Sue) said

    I don’t believe it! You mean that I won this awesome prize! I am so excited and will have to tell everyone. Thank you so much, Jeannette. You are such a sweetheart for doing this. Still feel like I am in a daze.
    Hugs,Sue (SnowCloud)

  4. Christine said

    Hey congratulations Snowcloud Sue, well done. I’d also like to say thank you to Jeannette for the fun we’ve had recently seeing if our name has been picked and for putting up such a fabulous prize.
    Have a good weekend everyone

  5. All Pink girl said

    congrats snowcloud .brilliant news ,Dawnx

  6. Linda SS said

    Congrats Snowcloud! And thank you, Jeannette, for offering such a fabulous prize:)

  7. secrets said

    Congratulations snowcloud

    Sybil

Leave a Reply

 
