Jeannette's Pages

Ultimate – Day 17

Posted by Jeannette on 28 October 2007

It’s Day 17, 4 Days to go till the Final, and as you know I have an Ultimate to Give away. Please leave a comment here to be in Day 17’s Daily Draw. Eligibility is limited it to UK and US Crafters.
For more details please look at the Crafters Companion Ultimate Up for Grabs Post, but do remember to come back here to play. I’ve added a link to Crafters Companion for those who are impatient and might like to buy one now, please have a look at everything else while you’re there. I will post the result of today’s random draw in tomorrow’s Daily Post. Good Luck.
If you leave an Anonymous Comment, Please tell me who you are in the Message.

The Fithteenth Name in the Final Draw is Andrea, congratulations. Everybody else please keep on trying, and don’t forget to have a look around.

8 Responses to “Ultimate – Day 17”

  1. Cathy said

    Just a few more days left. Count me in!

  2. secrets said

    Best of luck everyone

    Sybil

  3. Pat S. said

    Congratulations Andrea 🙂

    Hi Jeannette!
    I really like your daisy card…what a cute sketch idea 🙂

    Please enter me in your day 17 drawing…thanks!

  4. Andrea said

    Count me in again please
    Andrea

  5. SnowCloud (Sue) said

    The days are going rapidly. I’m trying for another chance. Have a great day! I love your new card additions.
    Sue

  6. Linda SS said

    The Ultimate is the best scoring tool that I’ve seen out there. Please enter me for a chance to win:)

  7. Christine said

    I love your daisy card, beautiful colours – stunning
    I’m always playing catch up (worse thing is I never do catch up lol)
    Good luck everyone with the Ultimate draw

  8. Jeannette said

    Comments Closed

Leave a Reply

 
