Jeannette's Pages

Sketch This: Cards: 29

Posted by Jeannette on 28 October 2007

Here’s my Sketch for this week. I’m rather pleased with how this one turned out. Goodness only know’s who I was thinking of when I made this card, myself perhaps….

I used another Daisie Company Kit, this time Mechelle’s Daisy Crazy Kit. I just love the colours and of course the Daisie’s.
14 Responses to “Sketch This: Cards: 29”

  1. Andrea said

    Fab card, love the colours and those daisies are great

  2. Danielle said

    What a sweet card!!

  3. Jane Carroll said

    fab card – love the big daisies

    jane x

  4. My Paper World said

    very pretty! I love the daisies!

  5. loublou said

    jeannette all the cards are stunning as usual xx keep up the good work

    right tag, lol yup i tagged you go to my blog for details xx lou

  6. Anne said

    wow love the way youve done this 1
    definately a card for yourself daisie girl lol

  7. Katie said

    This is so pretty! Love your take on the sketch šŸ™‚

  8. All Pink girl said

    Love this card realy pretty ,hope you dont mind but i have taged you (we would like to know more about you lol,) hope you dont mind ,please pop over for details Dawnx

  9. Marlou said

    excellent card!!!

  10. Cathy said

    Wow this card is AWESOME! Love that paper.

  11. ScrapMomOf2 said

    Wow, I like this! The shades of blues and greens are just gorgeous!

  12. Sally said

    What a pretty card, love it!
    xxx

  13. Deb said

    this is fantastic Jeannette, I love it, the colours, the layout, the papers everything!

  14. Secret Crafter said

    Adorable – I just love it!

    Wendy x

Leave a Reply

 
