Jeannette's Pages

Di Hickman Card Sketch – October #4

Posted by Jeannette on 28 October 2007

Here’s this weeks Di Hickman sketch, I’, still trying to catch up but at the rate I’m going don’t think I’m going to make it. The card still needs a Sentiment but I’ll add that later once I’ve decided who’s going to get it.

I used Papers and Elements from Audrey Jean Roberts “Windows on Christmas” Kit, DCWV Card Stock and some Ribbons. You can find Audrey’s Kit at Daisie Company.

7 Responses to “Di Hickman Card Sketch – October #4”

  1. Andrea said

    This is such an elegant card Jeanette, I love the image

  2. Wendy said

    Oh I love this card Jeannette.
    The paper is lovely, but i like the pressie with the red ribbon

    wendy

  3. Jane Carroll said

    lovely card hun

    love the use of the ribbon for the border

    jane x

  4. Anne said

    love this card Jeannette traditional colours it really stands out brill

  5. Cathy said

    Love this XMAS card. You can send it to me! (tee hee) Love the paper and the ribbon with the present just makes the card.

  6. ScrapMomOf2 said

    I missed this one! This is gorgeous! I love the wrapped “present”. Very pretty!

  7. Di Hickman said

    love this card! Very cool Jeanette! That little present is so cute! TFS!

Leave a Reply

Di Hickman Card Sketch – October #4

Posted by Jeannette on 28 October 2007

Here’s this weeks Di Hickman sketch, I’, still trying to catch up but at the rate I’m going don’t think I’m going to make it. The card still needs a Sentiment but I’ll add that later once I’ve decided who’s going to get it.

I used Papers and Elements from Audrey Jean Roberts “Windows on Christmas” Kit, DCWV Card Stock and some Ribbons. You can find Audrey’s Kit at Daisie Company.

Leave a Reply

 
