Jeannette's Pages

DCM – Santa’s Little Extra Helper #2

Posted by Jeannette on 16 October 2007

The minute I saw Daring Card Makers Extra Challenge today, I knew exactly what I was going to be doing.
“O Christmas Tree. O Christmas Tree” Want to guess what needs to be featured on your cards this week? Yes, we want to see lots and lots of Christmas Trees – that should help you get those stocks of cards looking a bit healthier.

I used Pink Petticoat’s “O Christmas Tree” Papers and Image Stamp, there was no doubt in my mind when I saw “O Christmas Tree. O Christmas Tree” as to which papers I would be using.

Leave a Reply

 
